Moneyfields 0-2 Winchester City

Managers Views

Views of the manager

Moneyfields 0-2 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 9 Nov

Moneyfields 0-2 Winchester City

Thame United 5-3 Winchester City

Davo on Tue 22 Oct

Thame United 5-3 Winchester City

Barnstaple Town 1-6 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 19 Oct

Barnstaple Town 1-6 Winchester City

Winchester City 3-3 Thame United

Davo on Tue 15 Oct

Winchester City 3-3 Thame United

Winchester City 2-0 Farnborough

Davo on Tue 8 Oct

Winchester City 2-0 Farnborough

Sholing 1-2 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 5 Oct

Sholing 1-2 Winchester City

Winchester City 0-3 Cinderford Town

Davo on Sat 28 Sep

Winchester City 0-3 Cinderford Town

Mangotsfield United 1-2 Winchester City

Davo on Tue 24 Sep

Mangotsfield United 1-2 Winchester City

Hythe and Dibden 3-8 Winchester City

Davo on Tue 17 Sep

Hythe and Dibden 3-8 Winchester City

Evesham United 2-0 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 14 Sep

Evesham United 2-0 Winchester City

Winchester City 0-3 Taunton Town

Davo on Sat 7 Sep

Winchester City 0-3 Taunton Town

AFC Stoneham 1-3 Winchester City

Davo on Tue 3 Sep

AFC Stoneham 1-3 Winchester City

Winchester City 3-0 Melksham Town

Davo on Sat 31 Aug

Winchester City 3-0 Melksham Town

Winchester City 1-1 AFC Stoneham

Davo on Fri 23 Aug

Winchester City 1-1 AFC Stoneham

Bristol Manor Farm 3-3 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 17 Aug

Bristol Manor Farm 3-3 Winchester City

Dorchester 5-3 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 3 Aug

Dorchester 5-3 Winchester City

Bashley 3-0 Winchester City

Davo on Thu 25 Jul

Bashley 3-0 Winchester City

Bracknell Town 2-0 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 20 Jul

Bracknell Town 2-0 Winchester City

Southampton U23 2-2 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 13 Jul

Southampton U23 2-2 Winchester City

Ringwood 2-3 Winchester City

Davo on Wed 10 Jul

Ringwood 2-3 Winchester City

Brockenhurst 1-1 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 6 Jul

Brockenhurst 1-1 Winchester City

2 big new signings!

Davo on Fri 14 Jun

2 big new signings!

Cinderford Town 0-0 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 27 Apr

Cinderford Town 0-0 Winchester City

Melksham Town 1-4 WCFC

Davo on Fri 19 Apr

Melksham Town 1-4 WCFC

Winchester City 1-3 Bristol Manor Farm

Davo on Sat 13 Apr

Winchester City 1-3 Bristol Manor Farm

Winchester City 2-1 AFC Totton

Davo on Tue 9 Apr

Winchester City 2-1 AFC Totton

Yate Town 3 - 2 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 6 Apr

Yate Town 3 - 2 Winchester City

Winchester City 3-0 Fleet Town

Davo on Sat 30 Mar

Winchester City 3-0 Fleet Town

Larkhall 0-1 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 23 Mar

Larkhall 0-1 Winchester City

Winchester City 5-0 Street

Davo on Sat 9 Mar

Winchester City 5-0 Street

Bideford 1-0 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 2 Mar

Bideford 1-0 Winchester City

Highworth Town 1-4 Winchester City

Davo on Wed 27 Feb

Highworth Town 1-4 Winchester City

Winchester City 7-0 Barnstaple Town

Davo on Sat 23 Feb

Winchester City 7-0 Barnstaple Town

Evesham Town 0-2 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 16 Feb

Evesham Town 0-2 Winchester City

WCFC 3-2 Cirencester Town

Davo on Sat 26 Jan

WCFC 3-2 Cirencester Town

Paulton Rovers 0-1 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 19 Jan

Paulton Rovers 0-1 Winchester City

Winchester City 2-2 Cinderford Town

Davo on Sat 19 Jan

Winchester City 2-2 Cinderford Town

Thatcham Town 1-1 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 12 Jan

Thatcham Town 1-1 Winchester City

Blackfield and Langley 0-4 Winchester City

Davo on Tue 1 Jan

Blackfield and Langley 0-4 Winchester City

Winchester City 4-0 Mangotsfield United

Davo on Sat 29 Dec

Winchester City 4-0 Mangotsfield United

Winchester City 0-3 Moneyfields

Davo on Wed 26 Dec

Winchester City 0-3 Moneyfields

Bristol Manor Farm 3-1 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 22 Dec

Bristol Manor Farm 3-1 Winchester City

Winchester City 2-2 Bideford

Davo on Sat 15 Dec

Winchester City 2-2 Bideford

Street 0-2 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 8 Dec

Street 0-2 Winchester City

WCFC 1 - 0 Larkhall Athletic

Davo on Sat 1 Dec

WCFC 1 - 0 Larkhall Athletic

Fleet Town 1-2 Winchester City

Davo on Tue 27 Nov

Fleet Town 1-2 Winchester City

Slimbridge 1-3 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 24 Nov

Slimbridge 1-3 Winchester City

Winchester City 0-1 Yate Town

Davo on Sat 17 Nov

Winchester City 0-1 Yate Town

Winchester City 1 - 2 Evesham Town

Davo on Tue 13 Nov

Winchester City 1 - 2 Evesham Town

Barnstaple Town 3 - 2 WCFC

Davo on Sat 3 Nov

Barnstaple Town 3 - 2 WCFC

Winchester City 1-1 Highworth Town

Davo on Sat 27 Oct

Winchester City 1-1 Highworth Town

Torquay United 4-1 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 20 Oct

Torquay United 4-1 Winchester City

Cirencester Town 4-2 Winchester City

Davo on Tue 16 Oct

Cirencester Town 4-2 Winchester City

Winchester City 0-0 Hartley Witney

Davo on Tue 9 Oct

Winchester City 0-0 Hartley Witney

Winchester 3-0 Cirencester Town

Davo on Sat 6 Oct

Winchester 3-0 Cirencester Town

Winchester City 3-3 Slimbridge((AET)

Davo on Tue 2 Oct

Winchester City 3-3 Slimbridge((AET)

Slimbridge 2-2 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 29 Sep

Slimbridge 2-2 Winchester City

Merthyr Town 1-4 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 22 Sep

Merthyr Town 1-4 Winchester City

Winchester City 2-3 Paulton Rovers

Davo on Sat 15 Sep

Winchester City 2-3 Paulton Rovers

Winchester City 2-1 Frome Town (AET)

Davo on Tue 11 Sep

Winchester City 2-1 Frome Town (AET)

Frome Town 1-1 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 8 Sep

Frome Town 1-1 Winchester City

Winchester City 2-2 Melksham Town

Davo on Sat 1 Sep

Winchester City 2-2 Melksham Town

Moneyfields 0-2 Winchester City

Davo on Mon 27 Aug

Moneyfields 0-2 Winchester City

Winchester City 1-0 Bournemouth Poppies

Davo on Sat 25 Aug

Winchester City 1-0 Bournemouth Poppies

Winchester City 3-2 Thatcham Town

Davo on Tue 21 Aug

Winchester City 3-2 Thatcham Town

Bideford 0-2 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 28 Apr

Bideford 0-2 Winchester City

Winchester City 1-2 Cirencester

Davo on Tue 24 Apr

Winchester City 1-2 Cirencester

Winchester City 2-0 North Leigh

Davo on Sat 21 Apr

Winchester City 2-0 North Leigh

Winchester City 0-5 Taunton Town

Davo on Tue 17 Apr

Winchester City 0-5 Taunton Town

Swindon Supermarine 1-1 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 14 Apr

Swindon Supermarine 1-1 Winchester City

AFC Totton 1-0

Davo on Thu 12 Apr

AFC Totton 1-0

Salisbury 2-2 Winchester City

Davo on Tue 10 Apr

Salisbury 2-2 Winchester City

WCFC 4 - 1 Yate Town

Davo on Sat 7 Apr

WCFC 4 - 1 Yate Town

Evesham 1-0 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 24 Mar

Evesham 1-0 Winchester City

Winchester 0-1 Blackfield & Langley

Davo on Tue 6 Mar

Winchester 0-1 Blackfield & Langley

Winchester City 1-1 Barnstaple Town

Davo on Sat 24 Feb

Winchester City 1-1 Barnstaple Town

Bishops Cleeve 4-2 Winchester

Davo on Tue 20 Feb

Bishops Cleeve 4-2 Winchester

Bristol Manor Farm 4-1 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 17 Feb

Bristol Manor Farm 4-1 Winchester City

Winchester 2-0 Didcot

Davo on Sat 10 Feb

Winchester 2-0 Didcot

Mangotsfield 1-1 Winchester

Davi on Sat 3 Feb

Mangotsfield 1-1 Winchester

Kidlington 1-1 Winchester City

Davo on Wed 31 Jan

Kidlington 1-1 Winchester City

Winchester City 2-0 Cinderford

Davo on Sat 27 Jan

Winchester City 2-0 Cinderford

Winchester 4-3 Alresford

Davo on Tue 23 Jan

Winchester 4-3 Alresford

Slimbridge 2-0 Winchester

Davo on Wed 17 Jan

Slimbridge 2-0 Winchester

Winchester 3-1 Larkhall

Davo on Sat 13 Jan

Winchester 3-1 Larkhall

Winchester 2-2 Paulton Rovers

Davo on Sat 6 Jan

Winchester 2-2 Paulton Rovers

Winchester City 1-1 AFC Totton

Davo on Tue 2 Jan

Winchester City 1-1 AFC Totton

Wimborne 3-0 winchester

Davo on Tue 26 Dec

Wimborne 3-0 winchester

Winchester City 5-1 Shortwood Town

Davo on Sat 23 Dec

Winchester City 5-1 Shortwood Town

Basingstoke

Davo on Tue 5 Dec

Basingstoke

Winchester City 2-0 Evesham

Davo on Sat 2 Dec

Winchester City 2-0 Evesham

North Leigh 1-2 Winchester City

Davo on Tue 28 Nov

North Leigh 1-2 Winchester City

Winchester City 2-3 Bideford

Davo on Sat 25 Nov

Winchester City 2-3 Bideford

Winchester City 3-2 Swindon Supermarine

Davo on Tue 21 Nov

Winchester City 3-2 Swindon Supermarine

Winchester City 2-1 Bishops Cleeve

Davo on Sat 11 Nov

Winchester City 2-1 Bishops Cleeve

Cinderford Town 2-2 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 4 Nov

Cinderford Town 2-2 Winchester City

Winchester 4-5 Salisbury

Davo on Fri 27 Oct

Winchester 4-5 Salisbury

Winchester City 1-1 Paulton Rovers

Davo on Tue 17 Oct

Winchester City 1-1 Paulton Rovers

Winchester City 1-2 Bristol Manor Farm

Davo on Sat 14 Oct

Winchester City 1-2 Bristol Manor Farm

Kidlington 3-1 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 7 Oct

Kidlington 3-1 Winchester City

Winchester City 1-4 AFC Totton

Davo on Tue 3 Oct

Winchester City 1-4 AFC Totton

Barnstaple Town 1-4 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 30 Sep

Barnstaple Town 1-4 Winchester City

Didcot Town 2-4 Winchester City

Davo on Tue 26 Sep

Didcot Town 2-4 Winchester City

Winchester 3-0 Mangotsfield Utd

Davo on Sat 23 Sep

Winchester 3-0 Mangotsfield Utd

Winchester City 6-2 East Cowes Vics

Davo on Tue 19 Sep

Winchester City 6-2 East Cowes Vics

Cirencester Town 1-0 Winchester City

Davo on Sat 9 Sep

Cirencester Town 1-0 Winchester City

Paulton Rovers 1-0 Winchester

Davo on Sun 3 Sep

Paulton Rovers 1-0 Winchester

Winchester 1-0 Wimborne

Davo on Mon 28 Aug

Winchester 1-0 Wimborne

Larkhall 1-2 Winchester

Davo on Sat 26 Aug

Larkhall 1-2 Winchester

CLUB MAIN SPONSORS 

 

League Sponsor  BetVictor

 

Club sponsors