LATEST : New assistant manager, Rob Flooks returns.

2016 -2017 Fixtures

on Fri 15 Jul

Sat Aug 6 Slimbridge A
Wed Aug 10 Salisbury H
Sat Aug 13 Mangotsfield United H
Tue Aug 16 Didcot Town A
Sat Aug 20 Emirates FA Cup Prelim
Sat Aug 27 Tiverton Town
Mon Aug 29 Wimborne Town A

Sat Sep 3 Emirates FA Cup 1Q
Sat Sep 10 Hereford H
Sat Sep 17 Shortwood United A Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 24 Bridgwater Town H
Tue Sep 27 Wantage Town A

Sat Oct 1 Evesham United A Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Wed Oct 5 League Challenge Cup 1
Sat Oct 8 FA Trophy Prelim
Sat Oct 15 North Leigh H Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat Oct 22 Taunton Town A
Wed Oct 26 Bishops Cleeve H
Sat Oct 29 FA Trophy 1Q

Sat Nov 5 Swindon Supermarine A Emirates FA Cup 1
Wed Nov 9 League Challenge Cup 2
Sat Nov 12 Yate Town H FA Trophy 2Q
Sat Nov 19 Mangotsfield United A
Wed Nov 23 Didcot Town H
Sat Nov 26 Slimbridge H FA Trophy 3Q
Tue Nov 29 Salisbury A

Sat Dec 3 Barnstaple Town A Emirates FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 10 Paulton Rovers H FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 17 Bideford A
Mon Dec 26 Wimborne Town H

Mon Jan 2 AFC Totton A
Sat Jan 7 Shortwood United H Emirates FA Cup 3
Wed Jan 11 League Challenge Cup 3
Sat Jan 14 Larkhall Athletic A FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 21 Bideford H Sat
Jan 28 Bridgwater Town A Emirates FA Cup 4

Wed Feb 1 League Challenge Cup 4
Sat Feb 4 Wantage Town H FA Trophy 3
Sat Feb 11 North Leigh A
Sat Feb 18 Evesham United H Emirates FA Cup 5
Wed Feb 22 League Challenge Cup Semi-Final
Sat Feb 25 Bishops Cleeve A FA Trophy 4

Sat Mar 4 Taunton Town H
Sat Mar 11 Swindon Supermarine H Emirates FA Cup 6 / FA Trophy Semi-Final (1)
Sat Mar 18 Yate Town A FA Trophy Semi-Final (2)
Wed Mar 22 League Challenge Cup Final (1)
Sat Mar 25 Barnstaple Town H

Sat Apr 1 Paulton Rovers A
Wed Apr 5 League Challenge Cup Final (2)
Sat Apr 8 Larkhall Athletic H
Sat Apr 15 Tiverton Town A
Mon Apr 17 AFC Totton H Easter Monday 
Sat Apr 22 Hereford A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sun May 21 FA Trophy Final
Sat May 27 Emirates FA Cup Final


Read more: http://wcfcfans.proboards.com/thread/2744/2016-2017-fixtures#ixzz4ESujlShF