Pre-Season friendly - Southampton U23 2-2 Winchester City - Fixtures released see below

Pre-Season Friendlies

on Thu 16 May

Just an update on the pre season fixtures for your diaries, won’t be long and we will be back! 

A quick note to state that we are not playing home games other than the 1 big one against H&W that we have arranged, this is to ensure our pitch is in the best possible state for the seasons opener! 

See games below:-

Sat 6th July - Brockenhurst (A)
Tues 9th July - Ringwood (A)
Sat 13th July - Southampton FC (A) 
Tues 16th July - Hamworthy (A) 
Sat 20th July - Bracknell (A)
Tues 23rd July - Havant & Waterlooville (H) 
Thur 25th July - Bashley (A)
Sat 27th July - Uxbridge (A)
Sat 3rd Aug - Dorchester (A)
Tues 6th Aug - Blackfield (A)
Sat 10th Aug - Marlow (A)
Sat 17th Aug - League season starts

Hope you can all come along to watch the players in action.

Cheers

Davo

CLUB MAIN SPONSORS