New season player recruitment. Please see below

LATEST NEWS

Youth team news

Steve Rainbird on Sun 14 May

Youth team news

2017 Pre-Season friendlies

Steve Rainbird on Tue 2 May

2017 Pre-Season friendlies

Hereford away ticket news

Steve Rainbird on Sun 9 Apr

Hereford away ticket news

Winchester City 0 Barnstaple 3

Malcolm Clarke on Sun 26 Mar

Winchester City 0 Barnstaple 3

New Management

DOF on Tue 21 Mar

New Management

Ian Saunders

DOF on Tue 21 Mar

Ian Saunders

Nick Watts

Steve Rainbird on Fri 24 Feb

Nick Watts

Quiz Night

Steve Rainbird on Mon 6 Feb

Quiz Night

Change of Midweek Fixture Nigh

DOF on Mon 9 Jan

Change of Midweek Fixture Nigh

2 top class signings!!

DOF on Fri 4 Nov

2 top class signings!!

Inter Milan at The Denplan!!!

DOF on Thu 3 Nov

Inter Milan at The Denplan!!!

NEW SIGNING NEWS

DOF on Mon 3 Oct

We are very pleased to announce that tonight we have signed midfielder Andy Jenkinson from Chippenham Town.

Player News

DOF on Thu 15 Sep

Rob Flooks has been released from his Contract, and we have reached an amicable arrangement to allow him to sign for Alresford Town. We wish him well.


New Signing Confirmed!

DOF on Fri 9 Sep

New Signing Confirmed!

FA Cup Q2 draw

Steve Rainbird on Mon 5 Sep

City 0 Tiverton 4 Manager's View

SUS on Sun 28 Aug

Manager's view

Jamie Barron

Steve on Mon 22 Aug

Jamie Barron leaves the club

Arrivals and departures

DOF on Mon 8 Aug

We are delighted that can confirm the signing of Jamie Brown, a very experienced and talented player - previously with Dorchester, Eastleigh, Gosport & Basingstoke. Browner will add a very competitive edge to our team, and we welcome him to the Denplan.

New signings.

D Gowers on Fri 5 Aug

Confirmed new signings for the upcoming season.

New manager for City

D Malone (DOF) on Thu 28 Jul

Ian Saunders appointed new manager for City.

Paul Masters

on Thu 28 Jul

Paul Masters resigns as City manager

Striker setback for Winchester City as Sam Wilson twists his ankle

Daily Echo on Thu 21 Jul

Striker setback for Winchester City as Sam Wilson twists his ankle

2016 -2017 Fixtures

on Fri 15 Jul

2016 -2017 Fixtures

League cup draw

on Thu 14 Jul

Winchester draw Totten away

FA Youth Cup Draw

on Sun 10 Jul

Youth draw Moneyfields

FA Cup and FA Trophy draw

on Fri 8 Jul

FA vase and Cup Draws

Friendlies

Steve Rainbird on Fri 8 Jul

Friendly fixtures

New players

D Malone on Thu 7 Jul

3 New players confirmed

OPEN TRAINING SESSION FOR NEW PLAYERS

D Malone on Tue 14 Jun

OPEN TRAINING SESSION FOR NEW PLAYERS

Hampshire Senior Cup

The Daily Echo on Wed 13 Apr

So near yet so Far for City

 

 

City legend returns

on Fri 25 Mar

Andy Forbes signs for City.

Hampshire Senior Cup Final

on Fri 25 Mar

Ticket info.

Winchester City v Eastleigh Town

D Gowers on Sun 10 Jan

Winchester City v Eastleigh Town - Hampshire Senior Cup

New Signing

D Gowers on Thu 7 Jan

We are pleased to confirm that we have signed and registered the signing of midfielder Nick Awford.

We have been pursuing this signing for some time, and we are delighted to have completed the matter today. Nick was until recently at Portsmouth, and enjoyed loan spells at Gosport Borough and Bognor before joining Farnborough in the close season. 

Our recent dip in form has highlighted the need for some  additions to our squad. Nick Awford will add some real quality, and will hopefully help us push on for the remainder of the season.