WCFC Legends v Saints Legends - 9 days to go

 

 

 

Club Main sponsor

First team fixtures

 


 1st team fixtures

 

Saturday matches start at 3pm midweek matches at 7:45 unless otherwise stated.

 

Date Opposition Competition H/A
Sat 14 Aug 21 Bideford AFC Southern League Div One South H
Wed 18 Aug 21 Slimbridge Southern League Div One South A
Sat 21 Aug 21 Chichester City FA Cup Preliminary Round H
Sat 28 Aug 21 Evesham United Southern League Div One South H
Mon 30 Aug 21 Sholing Southern League Div One South A
Sat 11 Sep 21 Barnstaple Town Southern League Div One South H
Tue 14 Sep 21 AFC Totton Southern League Div One South A
Sat 18 Sep 21 Frome Town Southern League Div One South A
Sat 25 Sep 21 Thame United FA Trophy First Round Qualifier Round A
Tue 28 Sep 21 Highworth Town Southern League Div One South H
Sat 02 Oct 21 Cirencester Town Southern League Div One South H
Sat 16 Oct 21 Cinderford Town Southern League Div One South A
Sat 23 Oct 21 Willand Rovers Southern League Div One South H
Sat 06 Nov 21 Melksham Town Southern League Div One South A
Sat 13 Nov 21 Bristol Manor Farm Southern League Div One South H
Tue 16 Nov 21 Slimbridge Southern League Div One South H
Sat 20 Nov 21 Bideford AFC Southern League Div One South A
Sat 27 Nov 21 Plymouth Parkway Southern League Div One South H
Sat 04 Dec 21 Paulton Rovers Southern League Div One South A
Sat 11 Dec 21 Larkhall Athletic Southern League Div One South H
Sat 18 Dec 21 Mangotsfield United Southern League Div One South A
Mon 27 Dec 21 Sholing Southern League Div One South H
Sat 01 Jan 22 Lymington Town Southern League Div One South A
Sat 08 Jan 22 AFC Totton Southern League Div One South H
Sat 15 Jan 22 Barnstaple Town Southern League Div One South A
Sat 22 Jan 22 Frome Town Southern League Div One South H
Sat 29 Jan 22 Highworth Town Southern League Div One South A
Sat 05 Feb 22 Cirencester Town Southern League Div One South A
Sat 12 Feb 22 Cinderford Town Southern League Div One South H
Sat 19 Feb 22 Willand Rovers Southern League Div One South A
Sat 05 Mar 22 Paulton Rovers Southern League Div One South H
Sat 19 Mar 22 Plymouth Parkway Southern League Div One South A
Sat 26 Mar 22 Mangotsfield United Southern League Div One South H
Sat 02 Apr 22 Larkhall Athletic Southern League Div One South A
Sat 09 Apr 22 Melksham Town Southern League Div One South H
Sat 16 Apr 22 Evesham United Southern League Div One South A
Mon 18 Apr 22 Lymington Town Southern League Div One South H
Sat 23 Apr 22 Bristol Manor Farm Southern League Div One South A

CLUB MAIN SPONSORS 

 

Club sponsors