Jan 2021 League statement see below.

First team fixtures

 


 1st team fixtures

 

Saturday matches start at 3pm midweek matches at 7:45 unless otherwise stated.

 

Date Opposition H/A
Sat 02 Jan Basingstoke Town A
Sat 09 Jan Paulton Rovers A
Sat 16 Jan Bideford A
Sat 23 Jan Barnstaple Town A
Tue 26 Jan AFC Totton H
Sat 30 Jan Cinderford Town H
Tue 02 Feb Moneyfields A (19:30)
Sat 06 Feb Sholing A
Sat 13 Feb Larkhall Athletic H
Wed 17 Feb Slimbridge A (19:30)
Sat 20 Feb Paulton Rovers H
Tue 23 Feb Cirencester Town H
Sat 27 Feb Willand Rovers A
Sat 06 Mar Slimbridge H
Sat 13 Mar Cirencester Town A
Sat 20 Mar Highworth Town H
Sat 27 Mar Evesham United A
Sat 03 Apr Bideford H
Mon 05 Apr Thatcham Town A
Sat 10 Apr Melksham Town H
Sat 17 Apr Bristol Manor Farm A
Sat 24 Apr Frome Town A
Sat 01 May Willand Rovers H
Mon 03 May Basingstoke Town H
Sat 08 May Mangotsfield United A

CLUB MAIN SPONSORS 

 

Club sponsors