"The Citizens" - Winchester City FC" /> Latest: Winchester City 3-1 Larkhill Athletic

Next Fixtures - First Team

1st team fixtures

 

 

 

2017-2018 Season

 

Saturday matches start at 3pm midweek matches at 7:45 unless otherwise stated.

 

Date Opposition H/A Competition
Weds 17th Jan Slimbridge (A)  
Sat 20th Jan Bishops Cleeve (A)  
Sat 27th Jan Cinderford Town (H)  
       
Sat 3rd Feb Mangotsfield United (A)  
Sat 10th Feb Didcot Town (H)  
Sat 17th Feb Bristol Manor Farm (A)  
Sat 24th Feb Barnstaple Town (H)  
       
Sat 3rd Mar Salisbury (A)  
Sat 10th Mar Taunton Town (H)  
Sat 17th Mar Slimbridge (H)  
Sat 24th Mar Evesham United (A)  
Sat 31st Mar Cirencester Town (H)  
       
Mon 2nd Apr AFC Totton (A)  
Sat 7th Apr Yate Town (H)  
Sat 14th Apr Swindon Supermarine (A)  
Sat 21st Apr North Leigh (H)  
Sat 28th Apr        Bideford (A)